Quality Certificates


Download Quality Certificates

IATF 16949:2016

The IATF16949:2016 (1st edition) was created and published by the IATF (International Automotive Task Force) member. This standard replaces the ISO/TS 16949:2009 (3rd edition). This document defines quality system requirements for use in the automotive supply chain and is only valid in combination with the certificate for ISO9001:2015.

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015 specifies requirements for a quality management system for any organization that needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products that meet customer and applicable regulatory requirements and aims to enhance customer satisfaction.

ESD-Certificate IEC 61340-5-1:2016

Protection of electronic devices from electrostatic phenomena. IEC 61340-5-1 specifies requirements for an ESD (Electro Static Discharge) control plan for any areas who handle electronic sensitive devices.